how to do indian dance moves?

In India there are 8 types of classical dances :
Dance form State(s) of origin
Bharatanatyam Tamil Nadu
Kathak North Indian States
Kathakali Kerala
Kuchipudi Andhra Pradesh
Manipuri Manipur
Mohiniyattam Kerala
Odissi Orissa
Sattriya Assam

What is Bharatnatyam ?

Related pdf :

Bharatnatyam and Yoga

 Bharat Natyam South Indian Dance Lessons :

No comments:

Post a Comment